Daily Discovery Tracks

New tracks from currents and emerging artists:

Belly- “You” feat Kehlani (Hip Hop)

Rafferty- “Apple Pie” (Rock)

Maty Noyes- “In My Mind”(Pop)

Jessarae- “Nobody’s Human” (Rock)

Dreezy- “Spazz” (Rap)

David Nail- “Good At Tonight” (Country)

Ty Dolla $ign- “Campaign” feat Future (Rap)

Yellow Claw- “Invitation” feat Yade Lauren (Pop)

Goodbye June- “Darlin” (Singer Songwriter)

Chris Lane- “For Her” (Country)

Thomas Hayes & Nobra- “We Can Be Beautiful” feat Ruby Prophet (Dance)

Young the Giant- “Jungle Youth” (Rock)

Benjamin Francis Leftwich- “Just Breathe” (Singer Songwriter)

Felix Jaehn- “Bonfire” (Electro Pop)

Florida Georgia Line- “May We All” (Country)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s