Ingrid Michaelson Releases “It Doesn’t Have To Make Sense”

Singer-Songwriter Ingrid Michaelson released her seventh studio album today. It Doesn’t Have to Make Sense is a ten track production. The lead single from the project, “Hell No”, was released earlier this year. The songs work in unison, an emotional collaboration strung together by Michaelson’s lyrical storytelling and evolving sound. The album is a clear display of a seasoned artist who knows her voice and how to masterfully illustrate it through her music.

Listen to the release here: