New Lady Gaga album coming  according to Elton John

Elton John stated during his Rockey Hour Beats 1 podcast :

“I’ve heard two or three songs from her new record, which she’s making with Mark Ronson, and it’s absolutely brilliant.So you’re gonna be really happy when you hear that later in the year or early next year.”

In a year that has the ArtPop singer very busy with mutilple performances, it’s seems Gaga is ready to gift the world with some new music in its latter half and into 2017!

Chance The Rapper is proclaimed “Mayor of Bonnaroo” 

Chance The Rapper has appeared on stage everyday of Bonnaroo. He performed with J Cole, Miguel, and others. Today, he announced a pop up listening party at Silent Disco. 

Here’s the carefree rapper as the festivities begin. 

#MayorOfBonnaroo indeed

Be sure to check when Chance comes to your city and to listen to Coloring Book 

Kodak Black releases new mixtape “Lil B.I.G. Pac” 

Florida rapper released his latest project, titled Lil B.I.G. Pac. The 13-track mixtape includes features from Gucci Mane, Boosie, and more. The track listing is as follows:

1. Everything 1k (Prod by Dubba-AA)

2. Vibin In This Bih ft. Gucci Mane (Prod by Dubba-AA)

3. Can I (Prod by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Derelle Rideout)

4. Slayed ft Boosie (Prod by Dubba-AA)

5. Big Bank (Prod by Eyezlowbeats)

6. Gave It All I Got (Prod by C-Clip Beatz)

7. Too Many Years ft. PNB Rock (Prod by J Gramm)

8. Today (Prod by YodaYae1k)

9. Purp (Prod by Jahfi AMT)

10. Young Prodigy (Prod by SkipOnDaBeat)

11. 30 (Prod by YodaYae1k)

12. Letter (Prod by SAW.D)

13. Blood Sweat Tears Revenge (Prod by SAW.D)

Listen here: