Kodak Black releases new mixtape “Lil B.I.G. Pac” 

Florida rapper released his latest project, titled Lil B.I.G. Pac. The 13-track mixtape includes features from Gucci Mane, Boosie, and more. The track listing is as follows:

1. Everything 1k (Prod by Dubba-AA)

2. Vibin In This Bih ft. Gucci Mane (Prod by Dubba-AA)

3. Can I (Prod by Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & Derelle Rideout)

4. Slayed ft Boosie (Prod by Dubba-AA)

5. Big Bank (Prod by Eyezlowbeats)

6. Gave It All I Got (Prod by C-Clip Beatz)

7. Too Many Years ft. PNB Rock (Prod by J Gramm)

8. Today (Prod by YodaYae1k)

9. Purp (Prod by Jahfi AMT)

10. Young Prodigy (Prod by SkipOnDaBeat)

11. 30 (Prod by YodaYae1k)

12. Letter (Prod by SAW.D)

13. Blood Sweat Tears Revenge (Prod by SAW.D)

Listen here: