Stream Now: Heart Break by Lady Antebellum

Country star group Lady Antebellum will be releasing their newest release Heartbreak June 9th. It’s their first full album release since 2015.  In January 2017 the single “You Look Good” was released as the first single. Last week the track “This City” became the second single from the project.

 Click this link to stream now courtesy of NPR!

The track listing includes:

1. Heart Break

2. You Look Good

3. Some Else’s Heart

4. This City

5. Hurt

6.  Army


7.  Good Time To Be Alive

8. Think About You

9.  Big Love In A Small Town

10.  The Stars

11. Teenage Heart

12. Home

13. Famous